My New Theme Song from Jesse Ruben

I heard this song by Jesse Ruben called “We Can” today on the Coffee House radio station on Direct TV. Love it. Listen to the lyrics carefully. It is a very moving song. I am going to adopt it as my theme song.

Basically what he is saying in the song is whatever I want to do, I can. Whatever you want to do, you can. Whatever we want to do, we can.

Unfortunately this is the best quality video of the song I could find and I haven’t seen it for purchase anywhere yet.

If you see a better video or come across somewhere that has the actual song available, please let me know.

4 thoughts on “My New Theme Song from Jesse Ruben

    • Wow, thanks Jesse. That is a much better video. Thank you! I will be looking for that song on iTunes. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by my blog. I think your music is fantastic.

Leave a Reply

