Excuses be gone!

NaBloPoMo November 2012Post A Day

Since I started writing this blog and walking this path I have found the enthusiasm to write ebb and flow. Excuses of why I can’t write today abound quickly and frequently.

Well no more…at least not for the month of November. I (somewhat frighteningly) signed up for the National Blog Posting Month or NaBloPoMo sponsored by BlogHer.com and for the Post A Day 2012 sponsored by WordPress.

This means that for the 30 days of November, I have agreed to write at least one blog post a day.

“Why?”, you may ask.

Why not! Let’s give it a whirl and see what happens. To quote a Facebook post that I read recently…”If you do not step forward, you will always be in the same place”.

Wish me luck.

4 thoughts on “Excuses be gone!

Leave a Reply

